Multiple Teams · Boys Basketball Regional


The Castle Knights will be playing in the IHSAA Basketball Regional at Seymour High School on Saturday, March 11, 2017.  Tickets are on sale in the Castle HS office from 7:30-3:30 Mon-Thurs and 7:30-2:45 on Friday.  Castle HS only has tournament passes for sale for $10.  Single session and tournament passes MAY be available at Seymour High School if available.

There will be a FREE student fan bus available if a minimum number of 30 students sign up for the bus.  The bus will leave from the front of the school at 7:45am.  If CHS is playing in Championship game, the bus will take students to Edinburgh Outlet Mall so that they can eat lunch and shop between games.

Schedule for Saturday (Seymour is on EST):

10am EST / 9am CST – Center Grove vs. New Albany

12pm EST / 11am CST – Bloomington South vs. Castle

8pm EST / 7pm CST – Regional Championship

Seating — Castle’s designated sections for first game are Sections F, G, and H.  Those are located across from the Castle team bench.

Directions to Seymour –

  1. 64 East to 65 North.  Take Seymour exit onto Hwy 50.  Go through town and turn right onto Community Drive.
  2. 69 North to Washington.  Take 150 East to Bedford.  Take 50 East into Seymour.  Turn left on Community Drive.

Parking will be limited as New Albany and Center Grove play before us and will fill up the parking lot.