Knights News · 2019-2020 Athletic Awards

We were unable to have the traditional Seniors Award Program this year but we still would like to recognize our 2019-2020 Athletic Award Winners.

Class of 2020 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees:
Adam Bratton – Golf
Robert Deters – Wrestling
Carly Harpenau – Volleyball and Basketball
Hannah Rae Kivett – Volleyball
Kaitlyn Porter – XC, Swimming, and Track

Jennifer Heuring-Combs Scholarship – Carly Harpenau
Jerry Sims Scholarship – Jasper Heubner

Krista Lutterman-Hurt Outstanding Female Senior Athlete – Kaitlyn Porter
Lonnie Fisher Outstanding Male Senior Athlete – Robert Deters

Congratulations to these award winners and to the entire Class of 2020 for finishing strong under unprecedented circumstances.  We wish all of you the best of luck in your future endeavors.