Girls Varsity Basketball · Girls Basketball Regional Information


The Castle Lady Knights will travel to Bedford North Lawrence High School for the IHSAA Regional Basketball Tournament on Saturday, February 13, 2021.

The Lady Knights will take on Franklin Community in Game 2 of the morning session.  Tip off is scheduled for 12:30pm EST / 11:30am CST.

The winner of this game will take on the winner of Game 1 (BNL vs. East Central) on Saturday evening at 8pm EST / 7pm CST in the Regional Championship.

Tickets are single sessions only for $8 and will be available at the gate.  The gym will be cleared after each game.  2,200 fans will be admitted for each session.