rss_feed Latest News

IHSAA Girls Basketball Sectional @ Jasper

The 2019 IHSAA Girls Basketball Sectional will be hosted by Jasper High School. Schedule: Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Game 1: Jasper (15-7) vs. Evansville North (11-11) – 6:30 EST/5:30 CST Game 2: Castle (18-3) vs. Evansville Harrison (3-15) – 8:00 EST/7:00 CST Friday, February 1, 2019 Game 3: Evansville Reitz (3-17) vs. Winner of Game